PEOPLE - Past Lab Members

Kyra Freeman - Staff

Kyra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Collins - Staff

Andrew

 

Shaun Stringer - Staff

Shaun

 

Amy Bowman – Master’s Student

amy

email: aebowman@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mallory Pickett - Master's Student

Heather

email: mlpicket@ucsd.edu
website: www.mallorypickett.com

 

 

 

 

Emily Gottlieb - Outreach and Education Project Manager

evan

email: egottgott@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evan Betzler - Undergraduate Marine Biology Major

evan

email: ebetzler@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kiley Yeakel- PhD Student

Kiley

email: kyeakel@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mario Lebrato - Post Doctoral Research Fellow

email: mlebratocamblor@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Davidson - Master's Student

charlie

email: cdavidso@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Margot White - PhD Student

margot

email: margotw42@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sydney D'Angelo - Lab Manager

sydney

email: syddangelo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May-Linn Paulsen - Master's Student

may-linn

email: mpaulsen@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theo Kindeberg – MS and Lab Manager

theo

email: theo.kindeberg@gmail.com